Alertsview all

Between Austin, San Antonio, Houston & Bryan/College Station

Department Directors 

City Secretary- Jennifer Lynch

Email for Jennifer Lynch: jdlynch@ci.smithville.tx.us

Assistant City Secretary- Brenda Page     Public Works Director- Jack Page

                                                                                                           Email Jack Page: jpage@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance Director- Cynthia White            Library Director- Judy Bergeron

Email Cynthia: cwhite@ci.smithville.tx.us             Email Judy: jbergeron@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rec Director- Ashley Garrison

Email Ashley: agarrison@ci.smithville.tx.us

Police Chief- David Repka

Email David: drepka@ci.smithville.tx.us

 

Alerts

Now Hiring! Community Engagement Coordinator

City of Smithville seeks Community Engagement Coordinator who will be responsible for facilitating and coordinating a robust community engagement strategy ...

read more >

URGENT NOTICE – ROAD CLOSURE / DETOUR DUE TO TRAIN DERAILMENT

At approximately 3:00 pm on July 9, 2021 the City of Smithville received notice that a Union Pacific Train derailed blocking HWY-95 at the MLK BLVD an...

read more >

MOSQUITO SPRAYING IN SMITHVILLE WILL BEGIN FRIDAY, MAY 14, 2021

The recent rains combined with warmer temperatures have created the perfect breeding ground for mosquitoes. In response, the City will begin spraying all...

read more >

City Calendar

view all
<< July
2021
>>
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31